june the 2~~9:27 in the nighttime
"popular"

hey lovely friends of mine...right now it's just a random few that keep up with me...but soon i will take over the world!!! hahaha, yeah right. i can only imagine being as popular as our dear friends leah, brad pitt, uncle bob, and my dear one, sebastien. but soon i will become known...just as others spread the word!

my day today rocked...i was off work!!! so it ran pretty much like this: i woke up at 1, i took a shower, i went to pick up my check, i went to six flags and flirted with my skycoaster guy, aaron, and went to hot guy blake's house. i then ended up where i am now, at home, with my kristine, my red-headed twin!! she rules!! so kris and i are about to jet to hot guy aaron's apartment to party with him tonight...i have no idea what's going to happen there. but he's hot and he's really sweet. he's totally dateable, as far as i know. wanna know the funny part about it? he thinks i'm really super-duper quiet. umm, yeah, sure. i've NEVER been quiet, so this will be interesting. he just thinks i am because i was today. but that's b/c i was around people i don't know and it was kinda weird...it was all the guys he works with...so yeah. but me and kris are out to have some fun, and i plan on having lots of it!!! did i mention that he's totally hot?!?

want an update on another one of my boys? here ya go:

brook- is TOTALLY dating this chic named christy. so i think i'm pretty much not going to go through any public humiliation just yet...it's not worth it yet. but, like you sebastien, my dream guy will come around, he'll see what he's missing, and i only hope it won't be too late!!

much love to everyone reading, it's party time!!!

abby

quote:

"I've never felt alone

Till I met you

I'm alright on my own

Till I met you"

name that song...bet you can't!!!

i love everyone!!!

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo