june 1...woohoo!~~9:58 pm
"my boys"

wow. my stars won. that TOTALLY rocks!!! GO STARS!!! for those who care taht don't know...stanley cup series tied 1-1. GO STARS!!! wait, did i already say that? can you tell that the game just finished? yeppers...it did. stars won 2-1. GO STARS!!!

so today was an okay day...but wish me luck everyone: my friend helen, who is an operations supervisor with me, is dating this guy, toby, who is a managerial supervisor alongside brook, you know, the hot guy that i totally like?!? so yeah, i asked helen to have toby mention something to brook in casual conversation that a lead (aka op. sup.) is interested in him. i'm just a little nervous. but toby says that i have a chance and that makes me happy. but brook has been my boss for the past 2 years, and this year he rides my ass SO hard to do everything right...and i'm not perfect. which leads me to my day. wow. it was crazy.

so, i'm signing everyone in to work this morning, as this is what i do, being a supervisor and all, and the morning starts off pretty smooth. i have a pretty easy day until we start closing the park at 6 and all the guards are supposed to be cleaning. but not these two special guards. they thought it would be okay to take this ugly-ass chic and throw her in the wave pool. NOT a good idea when abby's stressed. i wanted to get home so i could watch the stars game, but no, they had to "have fun". too bad i wrote their asses up and one of them cried to brook. he stood behind me, then waited until the guards were gone and tore into my ass. that pissed me off even more. i thought that i had done the right thing....so much for that idea!!! oh well, i'll get over it. i have no idea how many times i had to tell guards today that when you make me mad, i'm pissed for a few minutes, then i get over it. i completely get over it. oh well, enough about work.

so you all wanna hear about my juicy little love life? well, natalie, kristine and i have a theory about us and our guys. natalie gets all the good ones, the hot guys that treat her like a queen. kristine always is surrounded by lots of guys...all different types of guys. and me, lucky little me, i get the bad ones...the ones that treat me like shit and walk all over me. so now the tables have turned. natalie still has a great, hot guy that treats her amazingly well. but instead of me not having any guys, i have tons. i have no idea what to do with my boys. here's the low-down on my boys:

haydn- i've worked with haydn for the past three years and i totally adore the boy. he's got the most amazing smile that i've ever freakin seen, and although he acts kinda cocky sometimes, i still adore the boy. the only thing wrong with haydn would be this chic named jennifer. blah blah blah.

brook- he's the hottie that's my boss...wow. i have a chance and that's about it. he's one that would not just be a random hook-up. i would probably try to make something out of this one. i love his spastic personality...it's so damn attractive to me.

chris- my harbor hottie that i met this week. he's one of the most gorgerous guys that i've ever talked to, and i feel incredibly lucky to know him. he's a complete sweetheart, not conceited at ALL. he's great!! only we hace yet to go out once, but i know that'll come...he's awesome. not only that, but he's sexy as hell.

eric- my friend danielle's friend. he totally adores me, and he's completely hot, but i have no idea what to think. he calls me all the time, he's a total gentleman, he's great. so why am i running from that, huh? i'm so weak..i have no idea what i'm doing.

jared- i want him, he wants me, he has amber, end of story.

cody- so my ex that wants me back right. well, saturday night i was completely trashed and i kinda told him that i would take him back. boy was i drunk...wow. and i have yet to talk to him, so i don't know what's going on.

paul- i love paul. he's an ass, but i love him. oh well, there's absolutely no way i can get him back, and i know that, but oh well. i can still love, can't i?

aaron- the newest. my skycoaster boy. he's really hot and i gave him my number today. he's really sweet. all day he kept getting me drinks and talking to me. he would be a great guy to date...i wonder what will happen?

last, but DEFINATELY not least...

dustin- my 16 year old sweetie. he's my ex of about 5 months, i took his virginity, i fell for him, we were amazing together, and we keep going back to one another...why? i have no idea...we both still care SO much. too bad i can't date guards...he'd be my first!!

geez...i look/sound like hook-up helen, the same friend helen that i work with. oh well, i'm just having fun!!! that's what summer's all about, right?!? i thought so.

kay...it's crash time...love you all!!!

abby

quote:

"I'll get over you, you won't know who I am."

**SERIOUS BONUS POINTS FOR THE ONE CAN TELL ME WHO SINGS THAT SONG AND WHAT SONG THE LYRICS ARE FROM!!!**

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo