10-23-00~~noonish
"i'm raw and open"

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JAMIE!!!

today...the first day of my raw denial. i opened up my mind to my parents yesterday and made the brave decision to stay here until i at least finish this semester. i feel completely raw, open, and naked...my heart and my mind are out there for everyone to see and i'm scared. i'm scared to death of myself and what i have become and what's in the future for me to try and get fixed. i have no idea what to expect, i have no idea what to think, i have no idea what the fuck is going on in my life...but i will. someday soon i will. and hopefully, when i get to that day, there will still be people there...i love my friends. they'll be here..

going to class..more later

abby

quote:

"so much you have given love, that i would give you back, again and again, meaning i'll hold you and please, let me always."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo