the 26th~~time for me to tan?
"tanning a little more!!!"

am i dark enough already? wow...i mean, i'm not middle of july, lifeguard dark, but i'm getting my normal, aprilish color back. it makes me happy. i was scarily pale...i've never been that white. in fact, i've always been thought of as hispanic...so...being white...wow. it was crazy. i looked sick. and i'm still not as dark as i want to be.

so yeah...i wore my reef sandals today!!! that made me very happy...until later in the day, when my feet froze. brrrrr. ack. i'm not too fond of this northern weird ass weather. texan bred and texan proud!!

okay, my jilly has decided to do something drastic...but i have NO idea what. but it makes her happy...more power to ya girl!!!

and my dear friend louis, he had a bout with death today...scary. that's how i drive quite often...sadly enough. yeah, i know it's not safe, but it IS fun!!!

i'm just anxious...i'm ready to go home...nothing against here, but it's home!!! it's dallas!!! plus i get to teach...yay!!! enough about that, i'm out. going to tan...

abby

quote:

"For it was not into my ear you whispered, but into my heart. It was not my lips you kissed, but my soul."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo