the 18th~~5:30
"pent up anger released in a loud scream"

FRUSTRATION, FRUSTRATION, FRUSTRATION, FRUSTRATION!!!!! seriously...i am SO frustrated. yeah...it's been a bad day...and i just want it to be over. i just want to lay in my bed and cry. and cry. and cry. i love my roommate, but she doesn't understand that i have nobody to live with next semester. yay. i am SO excited. right. nopers...then i lose my phone. yeah. i lost my cell phone. way to go abby. then i go crazy in chem lab, my ear aches like a bitch, i still can't keep any food down, but it's no use bothering someone else with that problem. i don't want anyone to worry about me...they have enough to worry about on their own. i wish that i had a single...or a different roommate or something...because it's like i'm living by myself. seriously...erin is ALWAYS with jonathan. nat...you thought it was bad that me and you never saw each other when we were dating aaron and jason...yeah. it's only ten times worse in college. it sucks. i mean, i'm really happy that she's so happy with jonathan, but seriously...this is getting ridiculous. either they're going to get tired of one another REAL fast, or she's going to end up with like, one friend...him. and if that's what she wants, then that's what she can have. but i don't want that for her. i want to be here...but i want her to WANT to be here for me. she always asks me if I want her to stay in here with me...it's her room. shouldn't she stay if she wants to? just thought i'd ask. yeah...i'm thinking so. but nope...she doesn't. yeah, he has a single room, yeah, it must be nice to sleep next to someone every night. but not all of us have that luxury. and guess what. if it comes down to it...i'd rather have friends. but she's not losing friends yet...so yeah.

i just have lots of anger and frustration and AHHHHHHH!!!! okay. all better. no not really...but once i relax, it will all be better. yeah.

layta

abby

quote:

"Anger and jealousy can no more bear to lose sight of their objects than love."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo