9-11-2000~~10:00 dark time outside
"my life ROCKS!!!"

so today was another amazing day...i find out something new everyday!!! i'll just leave it at that. and, and, AND i got a birthday kiss today...even though it's not my birthday...oh well...it doesn't have to be. but it IS his birthday and i'm hoping he loved it as much as i did. it was a rush that i haven't had in awhile...and he did it to me. and i know you're reading...yes, it was you!!! but i have to jet...i have to take a shower...i'm smelly!!!

abby

quote:

(it's a long one...)

"I remember thinking

Sometimes we walk

Sometimes we run away

But I know

No matter how fast we are running

Somehow we keep

Somehow we keep up each other"

"

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo