9-11-2000~~11:00 nighttime
"my wants"

i know...this is like the 3rd entry for today...if you missed my last one of not less than an hour ago...go read it. it's just informative. so yeah..i hate it when i can't get what i want...or i get close...and i get shot down. that one sucks too. really bad. but i do love when i get kisses that are cute...hugs that mean something. i love it when guys are so much taller than me that i hug them, i look up at them and my eyes are at their chins. that seems to happen a lot...i'm so damn short. geez...that sucks. oh well, what can you do? not much, i suppose...i have no idea what i'm doing, but that's all the fun of it...really, i promise. i mean, rock on...life is cool when you are surrounded by people, ready to have fun, and everyone is waiting on you. it's the greatest!!! my roommate and i are getting along great...i am getting to be really freakin close with the girl across the hall. she's great...she's someone that i can vent to, someone that understands. she doesn't really know anything about me...but that's cool. it'll come in time. as for now...i'm glad that we are getting closer. jen and i aren't really getting any closer...but it's okay. we get along great...we mesh well to live together. and it's okay that your roommate isn't your closest friend on campus, b/c honestly that could be horrendous. what would happen if we got in a fight? really...that would be hell. remember those kisses i talked about earlier? i want more...and more. i want sweet little kisses and behind the back around the waist hugs that make me fell safe and i want someone to whisper in my ear and make me giggle and kiss the edge of my ear and give me goosebumps. i want someone to hold my hand when i need it and cuddle with me and watch movies and eat greasy chinese while laughing over stupid stuff. i want to fall pitifully for someone and be happy as hell. i'm ready to be happy...it's about damn time!!!

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo