3-16-01~~close to noon
"froggy time!!!"

I Want You to Hold Me

i can't understand why i'm sneezing so damn much. or why there's this weird feeling at the back of my throat on the right side...it feels like there's something stuck in there. how weird. and i also REALLY don't like that i can't sleep past 7:30. i wake up tired every morning, but i can't seem to get back to sleep. my parents think that it's a good thing...however, with me being the ever-so-rebellious teenager, i tend to agree. highly.

people worry. what are they worrying about today?

i have a new froggy!!! no, not a real one...a cute little teal and orange one opposite of my fishy. it's just adorable!! but, he needs a name...soon. and a good one...snce he's going to be with me for the rest of me lifey. the guy who planted him on me thought it should be stinky...i disagree. that's not a fun name!! c'mon guys...give me suggestions! i have a guestbook you know...thanks to jessica and fritz for signing!! you guys are awesome!!! thanks for showing me love!! all you "other" people....you need to get with it...

i am still dreaming of your face, hungry and hollow for all the things you took away

so, today is a busy day for the abby...i'm almost finished with my laundry (whew...), i have yet to shower and hit the store...then at two i have a date with misi before our crackheaded night with louis. wow...i'm really tired of putting links in my diary. so, me thinks i'm done with those for today. actually...i need a shower...

abby

quote:

"We are all born for love. It is the principle of existence, and its only end."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo