december 14, 2000~~nooner
"i'm at hooome i'm at hoooome"

yeppers...abby is at HOME!!!! i am SO sorry that i haven't been able to update...since i've moved the damn stupid-ass oit people at ue haven't connected my internet yet. but i WILL update tons now that i'm home. i know that all my ue people want to keep up with my great TEXAS life!!!

so far, i'm having fun...seen a few people...not very many. but i did talk to aaron last night...and i got a complete surprise. if ya wanna know, you gotta ask...i'm not broadcasting this one. but trust me, it's crazy.

so yeah...i'm eating lunch...so i'm going to go now. more later with all my great fun stuff in dallas.

love you all!!

abby

quote:

"hatred stirs up dissension, but love covers all wrongs"

1 corinthians 10:12

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo