october day two~~7:15 nighttime
"deliriously tired"

oh my gosh...i haven't been this tired in a long, long time. hahaha...there's a fat ladysinging the anthem in the movie. i'm watching a league of their own...starring ragan mccoy...i mean marla hooch, i mean, yeah...the same person. i'm so tired i'm freakin delirious. i had the worst case of insomnia last night-it was horrible. i go home on friday, i go home on friday, i go home on friday. woohoo!!! yeah...that makes me happy.

i love the fact that i can be here for all my friends, and i love the fact that they're here for me. that makes me so so so happy. i love natalie and kristine and jill and joey and danielle and jared and jen and sara and sarah and candice and shannon and sally and kaytie and anna and ben and zach and jerry and wow...i love lots of people. i'm just glad that i'm constantly surrounded by so many great people...i only hope that i make them near as happy as they make me. damn...i'm tired. i have to study for a bio exam and sleep tonight....i think i'm fixin to go get started...anyone have a problem with that?!? didn't think so. i love this movie. it makes me cry though, because i miss softball so freakin much. i really hope i get OL this year...but if i don't, i'll keep trying!!! hehehe...i talked to my advisor earlier today...and she was really supportive...that makes me happy. she's also really gay...so that's weird. oh yeah, and i talked to aaron last night and i'm gonna see him this weekend and that makes me really really really really happy...i miss that sexy boy. i'm gonna go now...only because i'm pretty sure i'm not making very much sense.

abby

quote:

"Baseball is something that gets in you."

"It just got too hard."

"Of course it's hard, if it wasn't hard, everyone would play. It's the fact that it's hard that makes baseball great."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo