2-21-01~~almost 5
"no password here"

yeah, so i've had two really super-productive days in a row. i'm not sure what to do about this spontaneous happening...really. it scares me. yesterday i did laundry, dishes, cleaned, vaccuumed, AND worked out. not to mention homework. yeah, that's a lot. today i have run all my errands for the entire week...and it's not even 5 on wednesday yet. what's up with that? as if you care...

so yeah, i played with the menial idea of password protecting my diary yesterday...and decided against it today. people are going to say shit about me wherever i go and whatever i do. it's how i respond that defines me! if i protect my diary, i'll just be giving in...and i won't do that! so, that's my soap box for today...

i have to jet to an exec board meeting for AA...yeah, haha, alcoholics anonymous...NO!! admissions ambassadors, thank you! but, i have no homework and i just have to swim tonight...i should be able to write later...

abby

quote:

For some life lasts a short while, but the memories it holds last forever.

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo