the 22nd~~time for me to vent
"i really need to vent..."

yeah, i'm still happy...but i need to vent about something really quickly. i am NOT having a birthday next year...this year...whatever. i refuse. i will not decorate people's doors and watch other people have amazing birthdays...when i had a miserable one. it was horrible. yeah, i was studying all day...but that's it. no decorations, no signs, just a cake. yeah, i was grateful for that yummy strawberry cake courtesy of my wonderful roommate erin, but still...i'm angry!! nothing for abby...nothing at all. yeah, i know i'm sounding like a spoiled brat...but i came home to what? nothing. just a couple happy birthdays...nothing from my best friends, nothing from my parents...nothing at all. this past birthday was horrible. the only special thing i had that day was free lunch thanks to a stalker...what the hell is up with that?!?!? and yeah...today. i planned out my day perfectly...i was ready for it. get up, go to psych, come back, eat a sandwich and shells and cheese, work out, come back, take a nap, read, watch TV all night. but nope...now everything is thrown off. my shells and cheese were eaten...there's decorations ALL over the door next door for her birthday...it's hell. okay...i'm done venting...i just love my birthday and i love my shells and cheese...now they're BOTH gone!! and my cookies...DON'T GET ME STARTED ON MY COOKIES!!!

abby

oh...and the pics on my page...yeah...geocities is blocking ALL pics...how cheap!!!

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo