5-29-01~~afternoon
"laundry and my head"

wow, i'm afraid i've become one of those people i have learned to despise. you know, those that update their diaries on a not-so-regular basis? yeah, well, i could feed you a bunch of excuses, but what kind of person would that make me? basically, i'm just lazy. i don't feel like doing anything but working, going out with louis, eating, showering and sleeping. call me crazy, but this life suits me pretty damn well.

okay, so i went to the doctor today and i've found out that my head is basically fucked up and i don't have skin cancer!!!! yay!!! that makes me just so obliviously happy that i'm beyond words. now about my head. i can't seem to find a migraine medicine that works for me, so i just take what the doc gives me and take a chance on passing out or not. too bad it's usually me passing out, right? yeah, that sucks. so another prescription later, i have an mri scheduled...with an eeg and a cat scan following. wow. so many tests on my head. i wish i could just start over. that would be nice.

ahh, laundry, the demon of my existence right now. i'm lacking a washer and dryer at my apartment, so i'm stuck traveling the 25 minutes to my parents house to get that done. it's a pain in the ass. but i do miss my parents. *tear* that's what i get for being a daddy's girl, huh? i'm working on the fundage to get a washer and dryer...or at least to rent one for now. ahhh, that would be nice. to not have to go anywhere to wash clothes. oh yeah. i'm hungry and outta here...

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo