9-16~~after midnight
"rear-ended and shit"

yay! my leigh is here!!! she came in town early this morning and is here with me right now!!! she's in the other room with bradley and i'm so excited to see her!! yay!!! yeah, and just yeah. i'm in such a great mood right now, even though some fucker thought it would be a good idea to rear-end my car today. i was stopped in traffic and he just ran into me. idiot. some people still amaze me. you know, you see an entire line of brake lights in front of you, yet you still run into someone. he wasn't on the phone. he wasn't anything. shit. i mean really, they give a license to anyone in this country. shit...i need to go lay down or sit somewhere comfortable or something. yeah. goodbye to all!

oh, and amy and sam, if you're reading...nig is doing great. he was de-clawed, and he was kinda pissed at me for awhile, but now he's so loving. i love going to bed now, because he curls up right next to me and keeps me safe. :) i completely understand what you meant when you said it sucked to come home to an empty house...i hated it when he was in the hospital...i was lonely. i hope you two are having fun and keep in touch!!!!

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo