19th~~11
"when will he call?!?"

yeah...so why in the world am i the the most impatient person that i know? where can i find patience? it's driving me crazy...i hate waiting for people to call...it makes me play the what if? game. you know..what if they don't call, what if he doesn't like me, what if what if what if? ugh...i could make an insane person crazy...seriously. it's sickening.

so yeah...i have had a pretty great time since i wrote last. not great...awesome. yeah. that's better. i talked to brian...quite a bit actually. and we have a lot in common and a lot different...but that makes it interesting. not to mention the fact that he's HOT! i mean wow...yeah. wow. if only he would call me back. that's where the whole impatient thing comes into play...and i'm GOOD at it. really good.

i have to go dry my hair and put some clothes on, seeing as how i'm sitting here in just a couple towels with wet hair. and my house is kinda cold today...cold for me at least. so...i'm gone...

>SIGN MY GUESTBOOK!!!!!

abby

quote:

"Let him that hath no power of patience retire within himself, though even there he will have to put up with himself."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo