9-23-2000~~10:30 am
"hair cutting day!!!"

so yeah...i like the saturn dealership at home better than here...the people here treat me like i'm an idiot. at the saturn of duncanville they treat me awesome. that's the difference between texas and indiana...people at home are SO much nicer than they are here. i don't know what it is...i guess i'm just so accustomed to texas lifestyle...sue me.

so far this has been an uneventful weekend...i mean, yeah, it's only saturday morning, but i didn't go out last night. yeah, it was a friday night and i was in bed by 11. it felt great though...too bad the sig ep pledges kept doing their damn cheer at 3 and 4 in the morning. i mean really...people are trying to sleep. if i didn't have to get up at the asscrack of dawn, i probably wouldn't have minded the cheer...in fact, i mornally love to hear it. but i'm sick and i was tired and it just wasn't a good time. GRRRRR. okay...i'm done venting. well, i miss jill...lots. i was reading her diary this morning and wow...i miss that girl. it's a given that i miss my natalie and my kristine...those two girls are everything to me-it's crazy. to imagine myself SO far away from them was unreal until now...it's killing me. but i'll get by...november isn't THAT far away, is it?!?

tims for abby to get some grub and get a nap before her hair appointment. i'm cutting all my hair off!!! woohoo!!! that makes me happy!!!

abby rules!!!

quote:

"Please don't lie to me, unless you're absolutely sure I'll never find out the truth."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo