6-19~~11:45 am
"my parents are home and american beauty"

have you ever coughed so much that your side is just doubling over in pain? you feel like you've dislocated your entire rib cage and you can't move? yeah, well, it hurts. like, real bad.

so my parents are home. woohoo. don't get me wrong, i missed them, but i had a blast without them. i know i'll be okay next year on my own, but i'll be in indiana. so yeah, that's like a long, long ways away. and i'll be without my natalie and my kristine....wahhh. i'm such a baby.

so yeah, i'm like really boring today. nothing interesting has been going on...i spent the entire day home alone yesterday, minus a couple hours with kristine...and i made a mistake. i watched american beauty by myself. out of all the movies, with the exception of the matrix and stigmata, american beauty tops the list of movies abby cannot watch by herself. anyone who knows me knows that i am super analytical and that i think like it is nothing. well, that movie made me think...which lead me to write yesterday's second entry...the really long, deep one. sorry for anyone who had to load down their mind with that. it was more or less a tribute to all the things i want to say to aaron, but i probably will never gets the balls to say. oh well...i know i'll say some of it. hell, i might actually swallow my tongue and just give him the copy of my entry that i printed with the intention of doing so. who knows....

but i do know that i have to go jump in the shower...it's clean time for abby!!!

love from bugs bunny...

abby

quote:

from natalie-

"I know why Abby is so short. The helmet she wore when she was little was too heavy for her head!"

--gotta love my natalie!!!

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo