wow, it's the day after yesterday...the 14th!!~~it's early...really early
"seeing inside me is not that easy"

what am i doing awake at 8 in the morning you wonder, well, i do as well. let's see...all i remember is that i laid down for a nap at 6:45 last night. i'm thinking that i'm just waking up. yeah. that's it.

this world can turn me down, but i won't turn away. no, i won't turn around

so, since i updated last night, before i hit my bed, and here i am, getting up, i have nothing really interesting to say, so here comes some rambling. yesterday i mentioned a little blurb about how nobody really knows me. then i look at the direct source of my depression...my depths of darkness. and i cry. i don't let anyone in this mind...i'm scared to.

everything is gone, there's nothing left to fear. this world cannot bring me down, no, because i am already here

wow...what a difference a song makes. i know all you non-country fans out there are about to choke and gag, but i went from 3 doors down to sammy kershaw, and i'm happy with it. she don't know she's beautiful, what a great song...i'd like to think it describes me, but that would just be a LITTLE conceited, ya think?

i took a walk around the world to ease my troubled mind

ahhhh, kryptonite...i know it's overplayed, but for all the UE people out there, you know what it means to me...and you...and all the freshman from welcome week. *tear*

i warned you about my rambling... i did!

so back to my depression and darkness, since people seem to be interested about it, and this is the only place where i take off my smile to reveal my heart, i might as well go on. aching. just aching...to let someone in. and all of you that haven't felt the isolation of self-solitude don't understand...it's not that easy to just go up and talk to someone...to "see" someone that could help. it's just not that easy. i only wish i knew why...but i just deal with it.

and you just don't get it...you're so pathetic

i'm out...to shower or something...i don't know.

abby

quote:

"Reality is wrong. Dreams are for real."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo