10-30-00~~it's only 4!!!
"me and kris!!"

21 shopping days...woohoo!!! heehee...i'm in a good mood. when was the last time that i said that one? i can't even remember...but it's a good thing!!! i've made a decision. i'll be at UE next semester...i'm not going to let myself get the best of me...not yet. i'm going to go through with the committment i made to myself and to this school and try really hard. as for coming home...i can't wait!! i wish i could move UE home...that would be amazing.

my natalie had a strong response to her sister's diary and i don't blame her. i'm not going to make my opinion about it just yet...because i have to think about this one. i respect misi for stating how she feels, and whether or not i will agree, i will ALWAYS admire that and honor that respect. it's her opinion and that's how it will stay...nor will i try to sway her opinion. she's old enough and experienced enough to make justifiable opinions about the world that i should have the respect to listen to them. i love you misi!!

yay!!! my kristine and i are getting closer again...i'm glad it's not like it was when i came home for fall break!! life is SO much better now.

i have to go start homework...doesn't that suck!?!?

love you all...

abby

quote:

"I forget when words were only words

She knows the party makes me nervous

In this stage we can't get hurt

Don't try to understand me.

We're too cruel to be alone

But not too crazy to get busted."

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo