2-23~~almost one
"conclusion"

it has to be said...and it will be said:

STOP! STOP RIGHT NOW!!

this shit has gone far enough. it really has. i've been hurt too bad...and i see what you are all talking about. i'm not leaving. i'm sorry...but i'm not. and i've talked about it. for the past hour and a half i've talked it out with my wonderful roommate. and we've come a conclusion. i'm sorry about everything that has happened. and i'm sorry that i have hurt you in the past. shannon, i'm sorry that one thing i said yesterday took away from your day, i didn't mean it to come out like that. and i am NOT that materialistic. i love my friends for who they are, NOT for what they do for me. oh, and my guestbook is NOT to discuss me...that's what email is for. my guestbook is to talk to me. thanks. but basically, things need to start over with a clean slate. completely clean. no, not clean with a few agitations here and there. completely clean like we just met. that's the only way, besides me transferring, that this will be solved. and i think that it's the best way. please...stop responding in my guestbook...talk to me!!! it will only hurt more if you dodge me.

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo