it's still the 10th~~almost the 11th
"head over heels"

it's wonderful to walk into an empty room after seeing a sappy freddie prinzez jr. movie that warms your heart and have the room smell like sweet pea. mmmm...it's pleasant. i love sweet pea. yeah, i'm a bath and body works brat. sorry.

i know it's my second entry today, go read my first one. it's not quite as happy...it's definitive. but that's my life for you: i'm miserable and philosophical one moment, happy and blissful the next. just a constant stream of ups and downs...oh well, what can you do? i just take my prozac like a good girl and smile...it makes me happy. that's kinda sad, don't you think? well, i don't want to think about it.

so that sappy movie, huh? it was kinda stupid...but a cute plot...really cute. it's called head over heels...and i think it'll probably bomb in theaters...it wasn't really publicized. but i liked it!!! of course, i'm a great judge of movies...i loved american beauty. just look at what it did to me. it puts me in that first mood i was talking about. it's another one of those movies that just makes you think. kinda like 28 days...or girl, interrupted. i REALLY liked that movie...it could be because i'm an angelina jolie fan, but i still love it. it's great. speaking of great movies...playing by heart is another one of those movies that just made me think...and write and write. i'm just a thinker. i like to do weird things like that. sue me. no...please don't...i'm a poor college student...i couldn't afford it!!! hahaha. okay...i'm starting to get a headache...so i'm going to go to bed. goodnight all...love you guys!!

abby

i know a quote belongs here...and there will be one after i say this: READ quoted...it's awesome!!!

quote:

(from Head Over Heels)

Jim: I'm starting a new religion. It's called Amandaism and i'm going to worship you all the time.

younger / older

now - preceding - random - opinions - email - quick talk - knowledge - dland, yo